Breaking Ground With Florals In Spring

Embracing my inner Old woman Vintage passion and loving this elegant floral dress. When I wear this dress I feel like i’m on the set of an old country cottage in the 1940s or 50s – Sipping my tea and feasting on scones (with a tonne of cream and jam otherwise what is the point).

Spotted this dress in a clothes shop in Hurstville and pointed it out to S. I loved it, but didn’t think I should buy it – I have absolutely no where to wear it to – a week or so later S later surprised me with it having guessed my size.

Funnily enough after taking these photos B and I went shopping at coles and as I forgot to bring normal clothes I think I looked like her mother.

IMG_7501 IMG_7498 IMG_7516 IMG_7520 IMG_7542 IMG_7524 IMG_7513 IMG_7547

– Claudia

About the post

Style

Leave a Reply

