Pants? No problem.

Taking advantage of this *almost* summer weather, I dragged a Busy B out of bed to take my photo – in exchange for an ice cream run. My is she learning fast.

Every since buying these pants at Fashion Weekend with Mini C, I have been CRAVING to wear them somewhere. They represent my dream to look sophisticated and elegant at garden parties, sipping champagne and nibbling on canapés. I love the fit of them and they are my first ever pair of wide leg pants with a little bit of personality.

Can’t wait until I can wear these properly for a night out.

IMG_7453 IMG_7458 7472 IMG_7488 ori IMG_7485 IMG_7482 IMG_7478

Shirt – Second Hand

Belt – Found

Pants – C/Meo

Shoes Romwe

– Claudia

About the post

Style

Leave a Reply

